Top Lines
What's On
Large Bird Large Bird

See What’s On

Weekly Events

See What’s On

Monthly Events

January

Sunday 16th December - Thursday 17th January

United vs Liverpool

04:00PM - 12:00AM

Live at The Victorian!

Sunday 30th December - Tuesday 1st January

Super Sunday - City vs Southampton 2:15 and United vs Bournemouth 4:30

02:15PM - 12:00AM

Live at The Victorian!

Wednesday 2nd January

Newcastle United v Man Utd

08:00PM - 10:00PM

Showing live at The Victorian!

Thursday 3rd January

Man City v Liverpool

08:00PM - 10:00PM

Showing live at The Victorian!

Sunday 13th January

Tottenham Hotspur v Man Utd

04:30PM - 06:30PM

Showing live at The Victorian!

Monday 14th January

Man City v Wolves

08:00PM - 10:00PM

Showing live at The Victorian!

Sunday 20th January

Huddersfield Town v Man City

01:30PM - 03:30PM

Showing live at The Victorian!

Tuesday 29th January

Newcastle United v Man City

08:00PM - 10:00PM

Showing live at The Victorian!

Opening Hours

Sunday-Thursday: 11am – 11pm

Friday & Saturday: 11am – 12pm

Food Service Times

Monday – Saturday: 12pm – 8pm

Sunday: 12pm – 7pm